OpticScore Gebietsbetreuer

Gebietsvertretung für

Firma

0/21/22/23/24/25/26/27/28/29 30/31/32/38/39 49

Schieß-Sport-Center Allermann

Alter Weg 61
28870 Ottersberg
Telefon: +49 4205/39400
Fax: +49 4205/394039
E-Mail: info@allermann.de
www.allermann.de


Kontaktpersonen:
Andreas Schumacher
Christian Oehns
Henning Allermann

33/34/35/36/37 40/41/42/43/44/45/46/47/48 50/51/52/53/54/56/57/58/59

Schießsport Appelbaum

Tondernstr. 27a
58093 Hagen
Telefon: +49 2331/3062193
Fax: +49 2331/3063693
E-Mail: info@appelbaum-sport.de
www.appelbaum-sport.de


Kontaktperson:
Markus Appelbaum (markus@appelbaum-sport.de)

55/60/61/64/65/66/67/68/69 70/71/72/73/74/75/76/77/78/79

DISAG GmbH & Co KG

Heganger 16
96103 Hallstadt
Telefon: +49 951/30 95 53-0
Fax: +49 951/30 95 53-30
E-Mail: info@disag.de
www.disag.de

Kontaktperson:
Sascha Thürstein (s.thuerstein@disag.de)
80/81/82/83/84/85/86 94 Österreich

CSP - Chiemsee Shooting Products GmbH

Mairhausenstr. 18
83233 Bernau a. Chiemsee
Telefon: +49 8051/91243
Fax: +49 8051/91244
E-Mail: info@csp-bernau.de
www.csp-bernau.de

Kontaktperson:
Florian Fischer (info@csp-bernau.de)
87/88/89

Waffen Beer

Fürstenstr. 6
87439 Kempten
Telefon: +49 831/522740
E-Mail: info@waffen-beer.de
www.waffen-beer.de

Kontaktpersonen:
Andreas Baumann (andreas.baumann@waffen-beer.de)
Sebastian Zettler (sebastian.zettler@waffen-beer.de)
90/91/92/93/95/96/97/98 63

DISAG GmbH & Co KG

Heganger 16
96103 Hallstadt
Telefon: +49 951/65046
Fax: +49 951/65049
E-Mail: info@disag.de
www.disag.de

Kontaktperson:
Stefan Spiller (s.spiller@disag.de)
Italien

Bignami S.p.A.

Via Lahn 1
39040 Ora/Auer (BZ) Italy
Telefon: +39 0471/803042
Fax: +39 0471/803084
www.bignami.it

Kontaktperson:
Manuela Morat (manuela.morat@bignami.it)
Belgien/Frankreich/Niederlande

Morphing Creativity bvba

Schalienhofstraat 42
BE-8570
Vichte Belgium
Telefon: +32 47/9980675
Fax: +32 56/77970
www.morphing-creativity.be


Kontaktperson:
Patrick Hermans (patrick.hermans@morphing-creativity.be)
morphing
Slowenien

Oto Strakušek s.p.

Ribnik 26
1420 Trbovlje
Slovenia

Telefon: +386 40 604 240
E-Mail: info@strelska-oprema.si
www.strelska-oprema.si

Kontaktperson:
Oto Strakušek

Australien

Target Solutions

PO Box 440
Cottesloe 6911
Western Australia
Telefon: +61 8 9389 9556
Fax: +61 8 9389 9611
E-Mail: kim@electarget.com
https://electarget.com/


Kontaktperson:
Kim Potter
(kim@electarget.com)

morphing
China/Hong Kong Kontaktperson:
Jing Barth (disag.china@gmail.com)

  • DISAG OpticScore Händler
DISAG Händler für elektronische Schießanlagen und Auswertegeräte